Posts

Showing posts from September 19, 2014

Some Boys Tour stop and #Giveaway

Image
YA author, Patty Blount, is back with another novel that addresses one of today’s most pressing issues facing today's youth. SOME BOYS is a gutwrenching and edgy love story told from alternating points of view that's perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Katie McGarry. "SOME BOYS belongs in every YA collection." - School Library Journal "5 stars. Very well-deserved! This book did quite a number on me - unlike most books (contemporary or not), this one made me FEEL, and feel really strongly." - The Eater of Books
Want to get to know Patty better? Check out this exclusive interview! Rafflecopter code: Enter to WIN a $10 gift card for Amazon or Barnes & Noble + all 3 of Patty's books & SWAG including a SEND wristband, a TMI magnet and a Some Boys safety whistle! Embed Rafflecopter code: a Rafflecopter giveaway

About SOME BOYS: Some Boys go too far. Some Boys will break your heart. But One Boy can make you whole. Seventeen-year-old lacrosse player Ian Russ…